School Dates 2017/18


Autumn Term

INSET Day Monday 4th September 2017 (Children not in school)

INSET Day Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Children not in school)

School starts Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes on Thursday 26th October 2017

INSET Day Friday 27th October 2017 (Children not in school)

School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

School closes on Thursday 21st December 2017

INSET Day Friday 22nd December 2017 (Children not in school)

Spring Term

School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018

School closes on Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens Monday 19th February 2018

School closes on Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

School re-opens on Monday 9th April 2018

School closes on Friday 4th May 2018 (May Day)

School re-opens Tuesday 8th May 2018

School closes on Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

School closes on Friday 20th July 2018

INSET Day Monday 23rd July 2018 (Children not in school)

#SchoolDates

202 views

Recent Posts

See All

Contact Us

  • Twitter Social Icon

Address

The Ferham Centre

Ferham Road

Rotherham

S61 1AP

© Copyright 2017

Ferham Primary School.

t: 01709 740962

e: school@fep.jmat.org.uk